Membership

Black Film Critics Circle (BFCC) Membership List

Mike Sargent
Producer/Host/Chief film & Entertainment critic - REEL WORLD/Niteshift/In Theaters This Weekend
WBAI-FM 99.5 NYC, TOR.COM WWW.WBAI.ORG www.lifeislikesciencefiction.com lifeislikesciencefiction@Gmail.com Other organizations: BFCA
Armond White
www.nypress.com amajorityof1@aol.com Other organization: NYFCO
Omar P.L. Moore
The Popcorn Reel editor@popcornreel.com
Other organizations: SFFCC - San Francisco Film Critics Circle
Kevin L. Clark
Managing Editor | Okayplayer http://www.okayplayer.com/author/kevino
Clay Cane
claycane@gmail.com
https://www.rottentomatoes.com/critic/clay-cane
Other organizations: NYFCO
Wilson Morales
Blackfilm.com/ AOL Blackvoices www.blackfilm.com www.bvonmovies.com Wilsonmorales@hotmail.com Other organizations: OFCS, BFCA, NAACP Nominating Committee
Greg Russell
WMYD www.movieshowplus.com Other organizations: BFCA
Tim Gordon
filmgordonmovies@gmail.com http://filmgordon.wordpress.com/ Other organizations: WAFCA - Washington Area Film Critics Association, BFCA
Kimberly Grant
www.sfltimes.com - South Florida Times
Julian Roman
movieweb.com, splatterfilms.com, superheroflix.com jroman9614@yahoo.com, julian@movieweb.com
Other organizations: NYFCO
Kofi Outlaw
www.comicbook.com kofi.outlaw@gmail.com
Other organizations: NYFCO
Kam Williams
www.Eurweb.com http://baretnewswire.org
Other organizations: OFCS, NAACP Image Nominating Committee
Samantha Ofole-Prince
ovation_magazine@yahoo.com Ovation Magazine (UK, Africa), Trendy Africa, (USA, Africa) Carib Press News-Magazine (USA, Caribbean) Blackflix.com (USA) Dare 2 Magazine (UK) Gospel Herald (USA, Canada) ovation_magazine@yahoo.com
Tanya Hart
Host of HOLLYWOOD LIVE WITH TANYA HART American Urban Radio Networks hartpshow@aol.com
Kamal Larsuel
3blackchicks.com, global grind, ofcs.org mrqe.com thediva@3blackchicks.com
Other organizations: OFCS, NAACP Nomnating Committee
Travis Hopson
www.punchdrunkcritics.com Other organizations: WAFCA - Washington Area Film Critics Association
Candice Frederick
Reel Talk Online freddice2000@yahoo.com http://www.reeltalkonline.org/ Other organizations: OFCS